Flower Show Judges Councils

Once you become an accredited Flower Show Judge you may join a JUDGES COUNCIL
  • California has seven councils whose members are dedicated to upholding the judging standards and policies of NGC.
    • The Councils are organized by local areas that may be geographically different than CGCI Districts
    • Each Council elects a Chairman and may have individual bylaws, dues or other organizational rules
    • Individual judges may belong to more than one Council
  • Combined meetings of all the judges councils may be held at symposium and CGCI conventions.

Capitol Judges Council:
Nina Blonski, 530-333-1335   
Colfax-Auburn area
Cascade Judges Council:
Michelle Waybright, 530-365-440   
Cascade District area
Feather River Judges Council:
Susi Gillum, 530-343-4783   
Chico-Colusa area
Founders Council of Judges, Inc.:
Charlotte Masson, 707-763-7685  
Melinda Wolcott, 707-433-1351   mcw185@aol.com
San Mateo area
Judges Council of Southern California:
Southwestern Judges Council: 
Diana Drummey, drummedge@att.net
San Diego County area
Valley Judges Council
Barbara Coelho
Stockton area